Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge L Valladares

Jorge L Valladares

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge L Valladares
"the agent: Luis Lopez is an excellent agent, very professional... it's nice to deal with people like him. Thanks"
Profile photo of Barrett Doulder

Barrett Doulder

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Doulder
"Ashley was very friendly and also able to clearly communicate."
Profile photo of Kyler Nielson

Kyler Nielson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Nielson
"Luis Lopez is amazing to work with. He is always quick to get back with you if you need him, and it’s always so helpful."
Profile photo of Trevor Koskela

Trevor Koskela

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Koskela
"Agent Ashley Waite treated me very professionally and promptly and I have no complaints."
Profile photo of Amy Roe

Amy Roe

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Roe
"Luis Lopez is awesome. He’s always helpful and friendly. I always ask for him when I need help with my insurance needs. Thank you Luis!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Phillips

Sandy Phillips

September 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sandy Phillips
"I would like to say that Luis D Lopez was very helpful in answering any questions I had regarding my policies and that I will recomend him to my friend and family.."
Profile photo of Aluna Perry

Aluna Perry

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aluna Perry
"Luis Lopez is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Bob McAuley

Bob McAuley

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob McAuley
"Fast, friendly, and efficient."
Profile photo of Summer Jtreadway

Summer Jtreadway

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Jtreadway
"Everyone in this office is excellent and quick to provide needed information. They get the answers you need, especially Luis. He is very helpful and always returns calls and emails quickly!"
Profile photo of Charles Robinson

Charles Robinson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Robinson
"My interaction with Ashley Waite was a pleasant and professional to obtain a new policy with Start Farm in Las Vegas. I emailed Ashley three weeks before I relocated to obtain a quote for auto and renters insurance policy. She replied and was instrumental in asking for information needed to provide my quote. She emailed me with two (2) separate quotes: one for auto only, and second for a bundled (auto and renters). After relocating, I reached out to Ashley again to see what was needed to start the bundled policy. I provided her with the required information and she started the policy. I would give Ashley five (5) stars out of 5 for being available, replying to my emails and initiating the new policy. She exercised patience, provided knowledge of the industries: auto and renters and initiated my policy with a high level of professionalism. A new State Farm customer."
Profile photo of jeanette taylor

jeanette taylor

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeanette taylor
"I cannot thank Ashley Waite enough for all of her help and understanding of my needs with my car insurance! I would highly recommend giving Ashley a call, she can help you too!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Walters

Caitlyn Walters

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Walters
"Luis Lopez helped me transfer my existing insurance policy with ease. He was professional, efficient, and easy to contact. Overall a stress free and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Charity Changes Everything

Charity Changes Everything

July 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Charity Changes Everything
"Absolute garbage. I spent well over a week confirming with Joanne my coverage for my business, my business vehicle, my personal vehicle, worker's comp, and life insurance. I was so excited I even wrote a glowing 5 star review about how I was fully covered. Before signing, I asked Joanne specifically if random damages happened, like a catalytic converter was stolen or a window broken, would my insurance cover those repairs? She said yes, of course. I even had "Glass Replacement/Repair up to $10,000 on my business insurance. Well, when I called them two weeks ago, they wouldn't let me talk to Joanne, and they wouldn't let me schedule a time to talk to her. They told me that my insurance only covered Liability, and it never had coverage for any kind of damage to my business, only coverage for if my business damaged someone else. I am FURIOUS. MAKE SURE YOU RECORD ALL CALLS WITH THIS LYING COMPANY. THEY WILL LIE TO YOU TO GET YOUR SIGNATURE."
Profile photo of Derek Fischer

Derek Fischer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Fischer
"Im very grateful that I deal with my auto insurance here. Ashley is so helpful and makes my life much easier with her knowledge and efficiency. I have brought vehicles from out of state, sold and bought vehicles here in Nevada and every situation Ive had has gone very smoothly and has been treated with attention to detail. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wendy Taylor

Wendy Taylor

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Taylor
"Ashley Waite was so professional and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Danielle Palmer

Danielle Palmer

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Palmer
"Ashley Waite was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of jen s

jen s

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jen s
"Agent Ashley W was a great help in getting my new auto policy in place. Attentive, pleasant and knowledgeable about what coverage would best suit my needs. I would recommend Ashley at State Farm if you are in need of auto insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Jaleeza Owens

Jaleeza Owens

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleeza Owens
"Ashley Waite was a pleasure to speak to. She helped me with the situation I called about and offered additional recommendations and information."
Profile photo of Danny Lee

Danny Lee

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lee
"My story began with a decision to move from Washington State to Nevada. As such I was obligated to transfer my auto and home insurance coverage to Nevada. Being with State Farm has always been beneficial for me. As part of this process, I contacted JoAnn Cuevas’s office to get quotes. I ended up working with Ashley Waite, what a wonderful experience. Not only did Ashley take care of the business at hand, she also educated me on the difference in coverage requirements for Nevada vs. my current coverage in Washington. It didn’t end there, I was also given guidance with respect to what I should anticipate, and what I need to do relative to Nevada DMV. The experience resulted in me being as prepared as possible for my transition to Nevada, with respect to insurance. There was also one other little piece I never would have thought of i.e. I am renting my old home from the new owners for 15 days, I’m closing on my new home in five days, I was focusing on coverage for my new home, thinking that my old home was now covered by the new owners. This was true however, it was my house hold goods that remained in the old house. Ashley was astute enough to make me aware of that little but, very important detail, which insured I had coverage for my household good for the rental period. The gotcha is, it was all done with such a great attitude, and a true willingness to serve, something we don’t see much of these days. Thank you Ashley."
Profile photo of Xplorer Steve DIY

Xplorer Steve DIY

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xplorer Steve DIY
"Ashley Waite was great! Hey that rhymes. State Farm earned my business over Geico who I had been with for several years. I always compare prices when there is a large increase and friends and family said State Farm was the place to go in 2023. Added my home and 3 vehicles."
Profile photo of Jasmine Avolio

Jasmine Avolio

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Avolio
"Ashley was extremely helpful and kind throughout the entire process! She answered any and every question with top tier customer service!"
Profile photo of Kinnnadi.Beautiful Queen

Kinnnadi.Beautiful Queen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinnnadi.Beautiful Queen
"Very helpful and attentive to my needs. She deserves 100 stars not just 5."
Profile photo of Ashley Torres

Ashley Torres

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Torres
"Ashley was so helpful! She made getting a quote so easy and I was able to have my car insured that same day!"
Profile photo of Joanna Villalobos

Joanna Villalobos

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Villalobos
"Luis Lopez is wonderful! Very helpful and patient. He always kept me updated with everything."
Profile photo of Robert J Mann

Robert J Mann

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert J Mann
"Friendly knowledgeable customer service and a reasonably priced product make you feel like a valued customer not just another number! Personal service from a person, a rare thing these days, come and experience the difference. I’ve had the rest and come back to the best, State Farm’s Ashley Waite at the JoAnn Cuevas Agency."