Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanya Gomez

Tanya Gomez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Gomez
"She’s the best she help me with my insurance and other things in general very professional and awesome customer service 🙏🙌💯👍"
Profile photo of Dale Shallenberger

Dale Shallenberger

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Shallenberger
"Always so easy to do business with this insurance office. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Christy Hites

Christy Hites

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Hites
"Thank you so much Ashley for all of your help today. You have truly eased my mind. Moving cross-country is hard, it really makes a difference having someone who cares about your situation and does everything they can to help you. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Larry Kouch

Larry Kouch

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Kouch
"Ashley Waite was wonderful in helping me with my Auto and Home insurance. I was just going in for a quick quote and it turned out to be worth it. She saved me some money."
Profile photo of Gary Bethel

Gary Bethel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bethel
"Sent an email to ashleyweight and she responded within minutes great customer service"
Profile photo of Rick Lee

Rick Lee

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Lee
"Ashley Waite is very prompt and helpful. I am really glad to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Auretta Hubbard

Auretta Hubbard

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Auretta Hubbard
"I really appreciated Ashley for taking the time to go over my quote and answer all of my many questions. She was so professional and pleasant to speak with. Thank you Ashley!!"
Profile photo of Justin Schnurstein

Justin Schnurstein

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Schnurstein
"Ashley was extremely helpful and helped correct a mistake that I made when I tried to do things myself. She was extremely knowledgeable and I am very glad I called in to get her help."
Profile photo of Jorge L Valladares

Jorge L Valladares

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge L Valladares
"the agent: Luis Lopez is an excellent agent, very professional... it's nice to deal with people like him. Thanks"
Profile photo of Barrett Doulder

Barrett Doulder

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Doulder
"Ashley was very friendly and also able to clearly communicate."
Profile photo of Kyler Nielson

Kyler Nielson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Nielson
"Luis Lopez is amazing to work with. He is always quick to get back with you if you need him, and it’s always so helpful."
Profile photo of Trevor K

Trevor K

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor K
"Agent Ashley Waite treated me very professionally and promptly and I have no complaints."
Profile photo of Amy Roe

Amy Roe

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Roe
"Luis Lopez is awesome. He’s always helpful and friendly. I always ask for him when I need help with my insurance needs. Thank you Luis!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Phillips

Sandy Phillips

September 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sandy Phillips
"I would like to say that Luis D Lopez was very helpful in answering any questions I had regarding my policies and that I will recomend him to my friend and family.."
Profile photo of Aluna Perry

Aluna Perry

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aluna Perry
"Luis Lopez is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Bob McAuley

Bob McAuley

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob McAuley
"Fast, friendly, and efficient."
Profile photo of Summer Jtreadway

Summer Jtreadway

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Jtreadway
"Everyone in this office is excellent and quick to provide needed information. They get the answers you need, especially Luis. He is very helpful and always returns calls and emails quickly!"
Profile photo of Charles Robinson

Charles Robinson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Robinson
"My interaction with Ashley Waite was a pleasant and professional to obtain a new policy with Start Farm in Las Vegas. I emailed Ashley three weeks before I relocated to obtain a quote for auto and renters insurance policy. She replied and was instrumental in asking for information needed to provide my quote. She emailed me with two (2) separate quotes: one for auto only, and second for a bundled (auto and renters). After relocating, I reached out to Ashley again to see what was needed to start the bundled policy. I provided her with the required information and she started the policy. I would give Ashley five (5) stars out of 5 for being available, replying to my emails and initiating the new policy. She exercised patience, provided knowledge of the industries: auto and renters and initiated my policy with a high level of professionalism. A new State Farm customer."
Profile photo of jeanette taylor

jeanette taylor

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeanette taylor
"I cannot thank Ashley Waite enough for all of her help and understanding of my needs with my car insurance! I would highly recommend giving Ashley a call, she can help you too!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Walters

Caitlyn Walters

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Walters
"Luis Lopez helped me transfer my existing insurance policy with ease. He was professional, efficient, and easy to contact. Overall a stress free and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Charity Changes Everything

Charity Changes Everything

July 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Charity Changes Everything
"Absolute garbage. I spent well over a week confirming with Joanne my coverage for my business, my business vehicle, my personal vehicle, worker's comp, and life insurance. I was so excited I even wrote a glowing 5 star review about how I was fully covered. Before signing, I asked Joanne specifically if random damages happened, like a catalytic converter was stolen or a window broken, would my insurance cover those repairs? She said yes, of course. I even had "Glass Replacement/Repair up to $10,000 on my business insurance. Well, when I called them two weeks ago, they wouldn't let me talk to Joanne, and they wouldn't let me schedule a time to talk to her. They told me that my insurance only covered Liability, and it never had coverage for any kind of damage to my business, only coverage for if my business damaged someone else. I am FURIOUS. MAKE SURE YOU RECORD ALL CALLS WITH THIS LYING COMPANY. THEY WILL LIE TO YOU TO GET YOUR SIGNATURE."
Profile photo of Derek Fischer

Derek Fischer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Fischer
"Im very grateful that I deal with my auto insurance here. Ashley is so helpful and makes my life much easier with her knowledge and efficiency. I have brought vehicles from out of state, sold and bought vehicles here in Nevada and every situation Ive had has gone very smoothly and has been treated with attention to detail. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wendy Taylor

Wendy Taylor

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Taylor
"Ashley Waite was so professional and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Danielle Palmer

Danielle Palmer

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Palmer
"Ashley Waite was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of jen s

jen s

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jen s
"Agent Ashley W was a great help in getting my new auto policy in place. Attentive, pleasant and knowledgeable about what coverage would best suit my needs. I would recommend Ashley at State Farm if you are in need of auto insurance!!!"