Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JoAnn Cuevas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

JoAnn Cuevas

4.8 out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Laurel

Jason Laurel

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Ramirez was very helpful in getting me and my wife our life insurance, showed me all the rates and everything and made it very easy... awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of Jun Mallare

Jun Mallare

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was very helpful and handled my request regarding changes to my Auto policy."
Profile photo of Jasmine Rodriquez

Jasmine Rodriquez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul did an exceptional job setting me up with renters insurance, he made the process so easy and quick, will definitely be recommending my friends !"
Profile photo of So Fetch! Salon

So Fetch! Salon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"THIS incredible woman helped me transfer my business worker's comp, professional liability, commercial auto, AND my personal vehicle insurance to State Farm, THEN helped me transfer my SR-22 to a different carrier, AND helped me get 30 years of life insurance... AND STILL SAVED ME OVER $100 PER MONTH what I was paying WITHOUT a life insurance policy!!!!! I cannot believe I'm finally fully covered AND EVEN HAVE LIFE INSURANCE!"
Profile photo of Bryan Deleon

Bryan Deleon

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Waite is great"
Profile photo of Chris Ramonette

Chris Ramonette

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was very helpful and kind. I ask a bunch of questions and it usually takes several attempts for some things to click for me. Melanie was patient and made sure all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. She was able to get us into an insurance package that beat all others in price, while keeping the coverage we wanted."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Foss

Jeffrey Foss

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help (Mr. Luis D. Lopez) with my issue yesterday (8/7/22). I'm pleased that you handled my concern so quickly."
Profile photo of lana269969

lana269969

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help Luis Lopez !"
Profile photo of Dale Kimenker

Dale Kimenker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Ramirez is a very up front and honest young man and it was an absolute pleasure working with such an honest person. State Farm is lucky to have a sales agent like him. Great job Raul, you made me feel very comfortable and at ease talking with you. Dale Kimenker"
Profile photo of Adrian Rendon

Adrian Rendon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client here for over 5 years now, and have never had any issues. Raul Ramirez always helps me when i need to add or remove a vehicle on my policy. He patiently answers all my stupid questions, and he even found a way to save me money! Great attitude, great personality, and I always look forward to speaking with him when i need assistance with my policy."
Profile photo of Sharon Osborne

Sharon Osborne

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Lopez was very nice and very helpful às well as very professional"
Profile photo of Jack Rabbit

Jack Rabbit

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"JoAnn as well as her agency team members & staff; such as Melanie, are absolutely devoted to helping their customers for what is in their best interest. This agency is very professional to say the least. Love them!"
Profile photo of Dawn Gutierrez

Dawn Gutierrez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"When ever i need something Stacy is there to help me. She took the time to explain my coverages and the importance in having the right coverage. She always makes contact with me if theres any changes happening to my account. Call Stacy"
Profile photo of Jiajun Chen

Jiajun Chen

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Ramirez was very professional and he answered all of my questions promptly. He helped my wife and I with switching our car insurance."
Profile photo of Suzanne Funk

Suzanne Funk

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is the sweetest and fastest person I have ever delta with! She's so efficient! I highly recommend her if you are looking for insurance! If I need anything shes so quick in responding..She's the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Lia Hwang

Lia Hwang

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Ramirez helped us so much with our car insurance. Thank you so Raul. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a trustworthy and honest insurance agent."
Profile photo of Cassandra Rodriguez

Cassandra Rodriguez

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely nervous switching over to a different insurance company.I was with geico for over 7 years, but after speaking to Raul and the way he explained everything in so much detail, made me feel so much more comfortable in switching over. And the savings on top of that was a plus! I def got more bang for my buck!"
Profile photo of Frank Rangel

Frank Rangel

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul really helped me and answered my questions with all of my concerns Regarding insurance etc"
Profile photo of Piraton Onna Chase

Piraton Onna Chase

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Ramirez was very communicative and helpful and friendly very good customer service I definitely liked that you have a very modern style most importantly responsive thank you for your service 🙂👍"
Profile photo of Crystal RR

Crystal RR

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul was incredible at explaining and giving us all the details we needed to know about switching insurance and gave us an awesome low quote and we are super happy with our decision in switching thank you Raul for being so detailed and informative and having amazing customer service it was a pleasure working with him!!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Wilkes

Cheryl Wilkes

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"JoAnn was wonderful to work with, very professional and took the time to explain everything. I will definitely refer her to friends!"
Profile photo of Teresa Choate

Teresa Choate

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Lopez was the most helpful agent I hv ever dealt with. She was very professional and kind. She also very knowledgeable. I'm so happy i switched insurance companys"
Profile photo of Merilin Colmenares

Merilin Colmenares

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was great! She was able to help me find the best coverage for me while explaining everything in terms I could understand."
Profile photo of Eric Vesely

Eric Vesely

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some questions in regards to my policy and Melanie was super helpful in answering all my questions and even sent me a follow up email that I can reference which was greatly Appreciated!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Guenther-Bugash [Johnston MS]

Stephanie Guenther-Bugash [Johnston MS]

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved over $100 a month switching to State Farm. Melanie was AMAZING from beginning to end. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! She responded to emails quickly and was readily available. I can’t thank her enough for making my experience pleasurable!"