Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JoAnn Cuevas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

JoAnn Cuevas

4.8 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Merilin Colmenares

Merilin Colmenares

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was great! She was able to help me find the best coverage for me while explaining everything in terms I could understand."
Profile photo of Eric Vesely

Eric Vesely

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some questions in regards to my policy and Melanie was super helpful in answering all my questions and even sent me a follow up email that I can reference which was greatly Appreciated!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Guenther-Bugash [Johnston MS]

Stephanie Guenther-Bugash [Johnston MS]

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved over $100 a month switching to State Farm. Melanie was AMAZING from beginning to end. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! She responded to emails quickly and was readily available. I can’t thank her enough for making my experience pleasurable!"
Profile photo of Harriet Gallu

Harriet Gallu

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was very helpful in updating my homeowner's policy. She answered all of my questions and some I didn't think of! We also have our auto policy with State Farm, and are very pleased with this agency."
Profile photo of Keren Or-Kalson

Keren Or-Kalson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ian Gonzalez

Ian Gonzalez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerald Burns

Gerald Burns

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, it’s always a pleasure speaking with Luis Lopez about my State Farm Policy. He is always respectful and helpful to me. Thank You Luis.."
Profile photo of James Amihara

James Amihara

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"ashley waite helped me via email and everything went smoothly and she is very responsive. great experience"
Profile photo of Jackie Ortiz

Jackie Ortiz

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very nice and got the job done fast."
Profile photo of Bill Mason

Bill Mason

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you miss Lopez for your able assistance"
Profile photo of Shanice M

Shanice M

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Ashley, she is my true life saver and was so helpful. The customer service that she provided was top-tier. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Agnes Kaipo

Agnes Kaipo

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leanna Aguayo

Leanna Aguayo

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis was great helping me with my insurance changes. Thanks 🙏"
Profile photo of Roy Ituralde

Roy Ituralde

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very professional and knowledgeable taking care of my insurance needs. She was pleasant and easy to talk to exceeding my expectations."
Profile photo of thomas newton

thomas newton

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service today. Thank you Luis Lopez."
Profile photo of Clara Nieto

Clara Nieto

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks karen for your services you always so nice, they have a really nice customer service Im happy be your customer. Thanks Clara Nieto"
Profile photo of Andy Han

Andy Han

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley, was my representative. She was very professional, knowledgeable and solve my problems. And she made sure I save on my car and home insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Erwin Mendoza

Erwin Mendoza

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very very helpful! Went beyond the call of duty! I highly recommend giving her a pay raise and commendation for her expert customer service"
Profile photo of Jason Fessler

Jason Fessler

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional. Very personable. Great place."
Profile photo of LS *

LS *

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Updated Review 12/2021 I couldn’t be more satisfied with this State Farm location, Ashley Waite assisted me on the phone with a lot of questions and she helped me out with no hesitation. Ashley was professional on the phone and assisted me very well. I definitely recommend this place if you live around the area and looking for any assistance with insurance. ——————————————————————— First and foremost, I can't thank you enough Joann and your team for your service. My husband passed away 3 months ago and it has been a nightmare for me. With all the bad things that is going on in this world, I am glad that my husband and I decided to have life insurance in case one of us dies. Then my biggest fear happened, my husband passed before me from an accident. With the pandemic going on, that didn't help at all. However, Joann and her team helped me with all the legal things I've to dealt with. I wasn't ready and expecting to file claims while dealing with my loss, but Joann's team helped me with whatever they can. That being said, when Joann found out about my case, she definitely made sure that I was taken care of. Even though it took awhile for my claim to get approved, she took it in her hands and made sure for me not to worry about it. I mean, no amount of money will replace my husband, but I just appreciate people like you Joann and your team (esp. Vanessa and Maria) who made it easier for me and not to add any stress with my situation. Again, thank you from the bottom of my heart, I am grateful to all of you."
Profile photo of Nancy Parlette

Nancy Parlette

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love the excellent help that I get from the people at Joann Cuevas’ State Farm office. Luis Lopez and Melanie are always so kind and helpful. Everyone is so professional and fast to help."
Profile photo of Patricia Cook-Craig

Patricia Cook-Craig

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was so helpful and went above and beyond to help us right away. The process took minutes and our new coverage was in my email box within minutes. Thanks, Ashley!!"
Profile photo of Pierce 16

Pierce 16

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good experience. Luis Lopez is very patient and answers all my questions with ease. Thank you state farm!"
Profile photo of David Warner

David Warner

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5